Conference Town Hall

As part of the conference preparations, ASHE Conference Leaders and Staff hosted a town hall from the Sheraton Puerto Rico Hotel and Casino. They shared plans for the upcoming conference as well as answered questions about #ASHE2021.

  • D-L Stewart, ASHE President
  • Jason Guilbeau, ASHE Executive Director
  • Natasha Croom & Z Nicolazzo, 2021 Program Committee Co-Chair
  • Heather Shotton & Awilda Rodriguez, 2021 Local and Community Engagement Committee Co-Chairs
  • Kirsten Brown & Autumn Wilke, 2021 Strategic Workgroup on Accessibility Co-Chairs