CAHEP Executive Committee

Committee Role Prefix First Name Last Name Term Begins Term Ends Organization Name
Chair Dr. MaryBeth Walpole 11/16/19 11/19/22 Rowan University
Vice Chair Dr. Beth Bukoski 11/16/19 11/19/22 The University of Texas at Austin
Secretary Dr. Sarah Rodriguez 11/1/19 11/30/21 Texas A&M University - Commerce
Finance Chair Dr. P. Daniel Chen 11/1/17 11/30/20 George Mason University
Early Career Faculty Workshop Chair Dr. Gloria Crisp 11/1/17 11/30/20 Oregon State University
Pre-Conference Program Chair Dr. Crystal Chambers 11/1/17 11/30/20 East Carolina University
Interim Communication Chair Dr. Ann Gansemer-Topf 11/16/19 11/21/2020 Iowa State University

Support ASHE!


Purchase ANY item sold on, through the link above, and ASHE will receive 6% of the purchase price.