CEP Executive Committee

CEP Executive Officers and Committee

 

Past Executive Officers
(2012-2015)

Current Executive Officers
(2015-2018)

Chair

Dr. Dafina-Lazarus Stewart, dafinas@bgsu.edu

Dr. J. Luke Wood,
luke.wood@sdsu.edu

Chair-Elect

Dr. J. Luke Wood,
luke.wood@sdsu.edu

Dr. Kandace Hinton, kandace.hinton@indstate.edu

Secretary

Dr. Tonya Saddler, saddlert@maryu.marywood.edu

Ms. Nina Daoud, ndaoud@umd.edu


Advisory Board, 2012-2015

Dr. Mitchell Chang, mjchang@gseis.ucla.edu

Dr. Mary Howard-Hamilton, mary.howard-hamilton@indstate.edu

Dr. Frankie Santos Laanan, flaanan@fau.edu

Dr. Robin Starr Minthorn, rminthorn@unm.edu

Dr. Terrell Strayhorn, strayhorn.3@osu.edu

 

2015 Pre-conference Forum Co-Chair

Dr. Kandace Hinton, kandace.hinton@indstate.edu

2016 - 2017 Pre-conference Forum Co-Chair

Dr. Christopher Newman, cnewman@sandiego.edu

Awards Committee (2015-2017)

Dr. Vijay Kanagala, vijay.kanagala@uvm.edu and Ms. Liza Talusan, liza.talusan@gmail.com, Co-Chairs
 

Research Awards Committee (2012-2015)


Dr. Pat Boyer, boyerp@umsl.edu and Dr. Oi Yan Poon, oiyan.poon@gmail.com
 

Mentor and Protégé Program Committee (2018)

Dr. Rosie Banda and Dr. Mitsu Narui at cepmentorandprotege@gmail.com

Evaluation Committee

Dr. Chayla Haynes Davison, chayla.haynes@unco.edu, Chair


Support ASHE!

 


Purchase ANY item sold on Amazon.com, through the link above, and ASHE will receive 6% of the purchase price.