CPPHE Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of three officers and three members-at-large. Each year, the Council membership elects the Vice-Chair, Secretary, and one Member-at-large. The Vice-Chair serves in that post for one year, with major responsibility for organizing the Public Policy Forum, then assumes the Chair for the following year. The Secretary a one-year term, and Members-at-large serve three-year terms. Terms begin with the CPPHE Business Meeting that is held during the annual Public Policy Forum. For information on the selection process, refer to the CPPHE by-laws.

Terms conclude at the end of the business meeting of the year indicated.
 

Officers

Name/Position

Institution

Email Address

Emily Calderon Galdeano, Chair (2020)

Elevate Consulting Group

ecgaldeano@gmail.com

Tiffany Jones, Immediate Past Chair (2019)

The Education Trust

tjones@edtrust.org

Jason Taylor, Vice Chair (2021)

University of Utah

jason.taylor@utah.edu

Glenda Droogsma Musoba, Secretary (2019)

Texas A&M University

glenda.musoba@tamu.edu

 

Members-At-Large

Name/Position Institution Email Address

Cecilia Orphan (2021)

University of Denver

cecilia.orphan@du.edu

Denisa Gandara (2019)

Southern Methodist University              

dgandara@smu.edu

Dennis Kramer II (2019)

University of Florida

dkramer@coe.ufl.edu

 


Support ASHE!

 


Purchase ANY item sold on Amazon.com, through the link above, and ASHE will receive 6% of the purchase price.