The Grad Student Mixer: Undercovering the Hidden Curriculum Together

Co-Sponsored by the ASHE Grads and AERA Division J Grads

Thursday, April 29, 2021
12:00pm Pacific/1:00pm Mountain/2:00pm Central/3:00pm Eastern


This virtual event, co-sponsored by the ASHE Grads and AERA Division J Grads, will:
  • welcome incoming higher ed graduate students to the field;
  • provide graduate students, both incoming and current students, with information on AERA and ASHE, highlighting, in particular, the benefit of joining and engaging with these professional associations; and
  • create space for graduate students to network and share resources and insights with one another.

Panelists:
  • D-L Stewart, Professor, Colorado State University
  • Vasti Torres, Professor, Indiana University


Support ASHE!


Purchase ANY item sold on Amazon.com, through the link above, and ASHE will receive 6% of the purchase price.