Program Committee

Solicitation inquiries should be directed to office@ashe.ws.

Program Co-Chairs
Corbin M. Campbell, American University
campbell@american.edu
Julie J. Park, University of Maryland, College Park
parkjj@umd.edu

Section Chairs
Contexts, Foundations & Methods
J.T. Snipes - Southern Illinois University
jsnipes@siue.edu
Lara Perez-Felkner - Florida State University
lperezfelkner@fsu.edu

Faculty, Academic, Administrative & Classified Staff
Damani White-Lewis - University of Maryland
damaniklewis@gmail.com
Dorian L. McCoy - University of Tennessee, Knoxville
dmccoy5@utk.edu

Graduate & Professional Education
Deniece Dortch - George Washington University
dortch@email.gwu.edu
David Nguyen - Ohio University
nguyend4@ohio.edu

International Higher Education
Matthew Witenstein - University of Dayton
mwitenstein1@udayton.edu
Kevin R. McClure - University of North Carolina, Wilmington
mcclurek@uncw.edu​

Organization, Administration & Leadership
Meghan Pifer - University of Louisville
Meghan.pifer@louisville.edu
Cecilia Orphan - University of Denver
Cecilia.orphan@du.edu
Andy Lounder - Association of Governing Boards
ALounder@agb.org

Policy, Finance & Economics
Dennis Kramer - University of Florida
dkramer@coe.ufl.edu
Kelly Ochs Rosinger - Penn State University
kor1@psu.edu

Teaching, Learning & Assessment
Robin Phelps-Ward - Ball State University
rjphelpsward@bsu.edu
Ryan Miller - UNC Charlotte
RyanMiller@uncc.edu

Undergraduate Students: College Experiences & Development
Rosie Perez - Iowa State University
rjperez@iastate.edu
Dolly Nguyen - Oregon State University
Dolly.nguyen@oregonstate.edu
Eugene Parker - University of Kansas
eparker@ku.edu

Undergraduate Students: Pathways to & through College
Nancy Acevedo- Gil - CSU, San Bernardino
NAcevedo-Gil@csusb.edu 
Tenisha Tevis - Oregon State University
tenisha.tevis@oregonstate.edu
Jameson Lopez (Quechan) – University of Arizona
jamesonlopez24@hotmail.com

Undergraduate Students & Graduates: College Impact & Outcomes
Federick Ngo - University of Nevada, Las Vegas
federick.ngo@unlv.edu
Benjamin Selznick - James Madison University
selznibs@jmu.edu 

Performance, Visual, and Digital Scholarship Co-Chairs
Bridget Turner Kelly - University of Maryland
btkelly1@umd.edu
Wilson Okello - University of North Carolina, Wilmington
okellow@uncw.edu

Community Engaged Co-Chair
Tania D. Mitchell - University of Minnesota
tmitchel@umn.edu

Lead for Roundtables & Posters
Ashley Clayton - Louisiana State University
aclayton@lsu.edu

CIHE Pre-Con Co-Chairs
Antigoni Papadimitriou - Western Kentucky University
antigoni.papadimitriou@wku.edu
Gerardo L. Blanco - Boston College
blancoge@bc.edu

CPPHE Pre-Con Chair
DeShawn Preston - UNCF
deshawn.preston@uncf.org

CAHEP Pre-Con Chair
Crystal Chambers - East Carolina University
chambersc@ecu.edu

CEP Pre-Con Co-Chairs
Natasha Croom - Clemson University
nncroom@clemson.edu
Antonio Duran - Auburn University
antonio.duran@auburn.edu

Indigenous Relations Liaison
Nicole Alia Salis Reyes (Kanaka 'Oiwi) - University of Hawai'i Mānoa
nicole.salis@gmail.com

Local Liaison
Chris Broadhurst - University of New Orleans
cbroadhu@uno.edu